Connect with us

Headlines of The Day

Changes at the helm at Nathealth

Nathealth has named Abhay Soi, Chairman & Managing Director, Max Healthcare Institute Limited, as its new president for FY 24-25. Soi succeeds Dr Ashutosh Raghuvanshi.

The new team comprises:

  • Senior Vice President – Ameera Shah, Promoter & MD of Metropolis Healthcare.
  • Vice President – Dr Sangita Reddy, Joint Managing Director of Apollo Hospitals Group.
  • Treasurer – Dr Om Manchanda, Managing Director, Dr. Lal PathLabs.
  • Secretary – Anish Bafna, CEO & MD, Healthium Medtech.

MB Bureau

Copyright © 2024 Medical Buyer

error: Content is protected !!