Illumina to Announce Third Quarter 2018 Financial Results on Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Illumina, Inc. announced that it will issue results for third quarter 2018 following the close of market on Tuesday, October 23, 2018. On the same day, at 2:00 pm Pacific Time (5:00 pm Eastern Time) Francis deSouza, President and Chief Executive Officer, and Sam Samad, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call with analysts, investors, and other interested parties to discuss financial and operating results.

The conference call will begin at 2:00 pm Pacific Time (5:00 pm Eastern Time) on Tuesday, October 23, 2018. Interested parties may access the live teleconference through the Investor Relations section of Illumina’s web site under the company tab at www.illumina.com. Alternatively, individuals can access the call by dialing 1-800-708-4540, or 1-847-619-6397 outside North America, both with passcode 47554920. A replay of the conference call will be available from 4:30 pm Pacific Time (7:30 pm Eastern Time) on October 23, 2018 through October 30, 2018 by dialing 1-888-843-7419, or 1-630-652-3042 outside North America, both with passcode 47554920. – Medical Buyer Bureau

Share this:

Related Post

Stay Updated on Medical Equipment and Devices industry.
Receive our Daily Newsletter.